Kipling Hal Expandable Backpack

Weight:
1.7 lbs
Durability:
(9)
This Kipling Hal Expandable Backpack is a full sized utility backpack for school, weekends, hiking or travel.
Price:
$114.00
You Save:
$29.01
SALE:
$84.99

Eligible for Free Shipping!*

Color
Qty
Kipling

Kipling Kipling bags are designed to communicate a sense of...

Read more »
CA Residents: Prop 65 Warranty: 1 Year
Durability: 9
Material: Nylon
Fastener: Zipper

Suggested Products:

Eagle Creek TSA Travel Safe Lock
Price: $11.95 $10.95
Travelon Hand Soap Sheets
Price: $5.00 $4.95

Reviews

Customer Reviews of Kipling Hal Expandable Backpack

R R R R R

Average Customer Rating (based on 8 reviews)

Customers most agreed on the following:
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes (1)

Already own it? Write a Review

Great Backpack

By: Pabs from HB, CA on March 3, 2009

"Well made, Light, expandable a great plus and FUN."

67 of 116 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Perfect!

By: Marla P. Rowan from Malibu on April 15, 2009

"Our 15 year old daughter had been looking at backpacks for months. This one was right up her alley, practical and stylish at the same time."

58 of 103 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Very pleased

By: Anonymous from New Jersey on September 5, 2011

"I was looking for a pink knapsack for my daughter and this was the only site that had the color i was looking for at a good price."

34 of 59 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

very good

By: ana lorena from florida on November 7, 2011

"It A very good backpack is big and have a great material and fun color. And the best is expandable,I love this.
"

32 of 49 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

great

By: Mary from Tucson on November 30, 2012

"This is a gift for my daughter. She will find it to be ideal for her needs (college student)."

26 of 53 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Very Nice :D

By: Jen from Denver on September 6, 2011

"Cute backpack with fast Shipping.
I like luggage base.

"

25 of 50 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

kiplings is 2 thumbs up

By: chich from miami, fl on August 6, 2012

"this is the 3rd kipling bookbag I buy my children. They are durable, and easy to wash. It is worth every penny. This is by far the best and most economic site to buy kipling. Thanks for the water bottle"

22 of 48 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

excellent backpack

By: plain from NY, US on July 31, 2017

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"
The Kipling Sanaa Wheeled Backpack is not only practical and has all the features I want in a backpack, it is also cute and love the outside pocket. It was a good purchase on my part. Thanks, Luggage Base, for having the best price.
"

3 of 10 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

You may also like

Kipling Challenger II Backpack
Price: $94.00 $79.00
Kipling Foldable Speakers
Free with purchase of Kipling backpack!