Eagle Creek EC Adventure Wheeled Under Seat Tote

Weight:
5.5 lbs
Durability:
(9)
The Eagle Creek EC Adventure Wheeled Under Seat Tote is prepped to be your co-pilot and able to go under the seat in front of you.
Price:
$219.00
You Save:
$29.10
SALE:
$189.90

Eligible for Free Shipping!*

Color
Qty

FREE Pack-it Cube

Get the very popular Eagle Creek Pack-it Cube with qualifying Eagle Creek Luggage purchase. Colors may vary.

Eagle Creek Luggage

Eagle Creek Luggage Eagle Creek Luggage is the leading manufacturer of...

Read more »
CA Residents: Prop 65 Warranty: Lifetime and Damage
Durability: 9
Material: Ballistic Nylon
Wheel Count: 2 Wheels
Fastener: Zipper

Suggested Products:

Eagle Creek TSA Travel Safe Lock
Price: $11.95 $10.95
Travelon Hand Soap Sheets
Price: $5.00 $4.95

Reviews

Customer Reviews of Eagle Creek EC Adventure Wheeled Under Seat Tote

R R R R R

Average Customer Rating (based on 18 reviews)

Customers most agreed on the following:
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes (14), No (1)

Already own it? Write a Review

1   2     »»  

too small

By: elaine smith from san diego, CA US on September 5, 2013

Pros: weight
Cons: size
Would you recommend this product to friends?: No

"very light weight, attractive, but too small."

28 of 51 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Tough little bag!

By: OnTheMove from NYC, US on December 1, 2013

Pros: Tough bag Good wheels Fits under plane seats
Cons: Wish it opened wider in front Handle opening is like a trough--would probably collect a LOT of water in the rain
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"Fit quite a bit, and was able to withstand a lot on cobbled streets in Europe. Was able to fit under the aisle seat on a 767-300, to boot!"

20 of 40 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Under Seat Tote

By: Eunice Teemley from Yuma, AZ on January 8, 2013

"I love it! It is just what I have been looking for. The service and the speed it was delivered was exceptional. I will be ordering another bag."

20 of 48 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Good travel tote

By: Dennis from Santa Fe, US on December 28, 2013

Pros: Sturdy, durable, outside compartments, lightweight
Cons: Although the main compartment has a U-shape zipper, the bag does not open completely. I'm assuming the manufacturer did this to prevent items from spilling out. But if you use the recommended pack it cubes, the individuals items inside will still be tact
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I was looking for an alternative to my duffel bag that fits under most airline seats. Checking the dimensions of the EC Adventure Wheeled Tote, it works and fits under the seat in front of me. Durable and compact with outside compartments for 3-1-1 bag. This is an excellent bag if you are relying on public transportation to get to your final destination."

17 of 26 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Good travel bag - sturdy good quality

By: Dagmar from The Land of Enchantment, NM US on January 12, 2014

Pros: The Eagle Creek Adventure Wheeled Tote is a quality travel bag. I like the compartments the bag has to offer. The narrow design also allows one to get through the narrow airplane aisles and lightweight even with wheels!
Cons: I gave the Eagle Creek Adventure Wheeled Tote only 4 stars because the main compartment does not open completely allowing full access. I would guess the mfg did this to prevent spilling of the contents.
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I wanted a bag that I can fit under most airline seats. A duffel bag would be ideal, however a long walk cancelled that option. Great travel bag for minimalist.

"

13 of 27 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Great purchase

By: Pat Usher from Crossville , TN US on January 12, 2015

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I had been wanting this carry on as it matched my other Eagle Creek luggage (best ever)! However, olive color was hard to find and price more than I wished to pay. I stumbled across Luggage Base through another search engine! Read the reviews about slow shipping and so forth . Needless to say , I wasn't very impressed. But I was impressed with the price!!! Lowest I could find by $50.00 ! I ordered it since my next trip is a month away.
I don't know why the reviews were bad. My luggage was delivered to my door within days!! Most impressed and will absolutely use Luggage Base in future!!! They seem to be a firm that is on top of customer service!"

9 of 17 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Perfect!

By: tazguy from Bowling Green, OH US on July 31, 2015

Pros: Color, design, fits under seat on plane
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I have absolutely no complaints about this bag. It is small yet versatile. Easy yo handle. I have the sienna whicch is beautifule with my brown luggage. The many compartments make it easy to organize. Love my new bag!"

8 of 15 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Great product!

By: Patty from Seattle, WA US on May 22, 2015

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"The quality of this bag is great and love the smaller size for taking on trips. The wheels are a bit larger than other wheel bags - good quality and is very easy to maneuver. Highly recommended."

8 of 16 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

good service

By: Bruce Glauberg from DES MOINES, IA US on May 20, 2015

Pros: All pros no cons I have been looking for a tote on wheel like this for years. I just happened to see a person with one and I ask them for details.
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"Nice tote case. FAST shipping"

7 of 17 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Haven"t used it yet.

By: whitehair from York, PA US on March 2, 2015

Pros: small, compact, made well
Cons: none
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"Received this product in a timely manner but will not use it till the end of May. But I will tell you it is made very well and is small and compact which is what I wanted to fly and fit under the seat. How that I have it I can't wait to use it."

6 of 19 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

1   2     »»