We don't have that item anymore! Here are some alternatives:

You may also like

Eagle Creek TSA Travel Safe Lock
Price: $11.95 $10.95
Travelon Hand Soap Sheets
Price: $5.00 $4.95
or, browse all productsBrowse All Products

Eagle Creek EC Adventure 4-Wheeled Upright 28"

Weight:
10.69 lbs
Durability:
(9)
This EC Adventure 4-Wheeled 28" Upright holds everything you need to take on your travels.
Price:
$379.00
You Save:
$79.05
SALE:
$299.95

Eligible for Free Shipping!*

Color all options out of stock
Qty

Temporarily Out Of Stock

FREE Pack-it Cube

Get the very popular Eagle Creek Pack-it Cube with qualifying Eagle Creek Luggage purchase. Colors may vary.

Eagle Creek Luggage

Eagle Creek Luggage Eagle Creek Luggage is the leading manufacturer of...

Read more »
CA Residents: Prop 65 Warranty: Lifetime and Damage
Durability: 9
Material: Ballistic Nylon
Wheel Count: 4 Wheels
Fastener: Zipper

Suggested Products:

Eagle Creek TSA Travel Safe Lock
Price: $11.95 $10.95
Travelon Hand Soap Sheets
Price: $5.00 $4.95

Reviews

Customer Reviews of Eagle Creek EC Adventure 4-Wheeled Upright 28"

R R R R R

Average Customer Rating (based on 18 reviews)

Customers most agreed on the following:
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes (14), No (1)

Already own it? Write a Review

««   1   2  

Great purchase

By: Pat Usher from Crossville , TN US on January 12, 2015

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I had been wanting this carry on as it matched my other Eagle Creek luggage (best ever)! However, olive color was hard to find and price more than I wished to pay. I stumbled across Luggage Base through another search engine! Read the reviews about slow shipping and so forth . Needless to say , I wasn't very impressed. But I was impressed with the price!!! Lowest I could find by $50.00 ! I ordered it since my next trip is a month away.
I don't know why the reviews were bad. My luggage was delivered to my door within days!! Most impressed and will absolutely use Luggage Base in future!!! They seem to be a firm that is on top of customer service!"

10 of 18 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Spinner Carry On

By: Southern Belle Traveler from Augusta, GA US on November 22, 2014

Pros: Rolls easy with no fighting balance or weight on you when rolling through the airport - love the spinner and has plenty of room for a weeks of travel. Well constructed and with lifetime warranty (hope to never use this) - I feel a saved a bunch verses a
Cons: Due to having the spinner 4 wheels - you loose a little space verses a 2 wheel - but not having to have the weight of the 2 wheel unit to lug around airports - I'll forgo the little lost space (the expandable with side compression straps makes up for the
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"Love the Carry-On Spinner -- EC Adventure 4-Wheeled Upright 22""

10 of 20 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Great product!

By: Patty from Seattle, WA US on May 22, 2015

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"The quality of this bag is great and love the smaller size for taking on trips. The wheels are a bit larger than other wheel bags - good quality and is very easy to maneuver. Highly recommended."

9 of 18 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Perfect!

By: tazguy from Bowling Green, OH US on July 31, 2015

Pros: Color, design, fits under seat on plane
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I have absolutely no complaints about this bag. It is small yet versatile. Easy yo handle. I have the sienna whicch is beautifule with my brown luggage. The many compartments make it easy to organize. Love my new bag!"

8 of 15 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

good service

By: Bruce Glauberg from DES MOINES, IA US on May 20, 2015

Pros: All pros no cons I have been looking for a tote on wheel like this for years. I just happened to see a person with one and I ask them for details.
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"Nice tote case. FAST shipping"

7 of 17 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Haven"t used it yet.

By: whitehair from York, PA US on March 2, 2015

Pros: small, compact, made well
Cons: none
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"Received this product in a timely manner but will not use it till the end of May. But I will tell you it is made very well and is small and compact which is what I wanted to fly and fit under the seat. How that I have it I can't wait to use it."

6 of 20 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Go For It!

By: LIK2BIK from Alexandria, VA US on January 18, 2016

Pros: Quality construction, great warranty, roomy for a 21" spinner, great wheels, smooth zippers, sturdy handle, great blue color option.
Cons: Bought 2 of the blue but would have loved to have had another fun color like the Moab Orange in a previous year. A bit pricey if you don't get it at a good discount (which I fortunately did).
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"Needed a good carryon bag for an upcoming trip - and for some other upcoming trips. Had previously borrowed and used someone's 2 wheel carryon but was considering trying a spinner. Was concerned about the "reduced" capacity in spinners but this EC bag is well designed and had as much (and maybe even a little more) space than the two wheeler. Loved the quality of the build and the ease of rolling it through the airport. Also love the blue color that makes it a little more "fun" than basic black, a little easier to keep track of (harder for someone to casually walk off with it) and if do ever need to check it, easier to spot at baggage claim. "

4 of 13 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Can't beat Eagle Creek

By: Penny Janz from North Prairie, WI US on September 19, 2017

Pros: Well designed in every way.
Cons: I can't travel as much as I'd like so I can't use them every day.
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"Love all my Eagle Creek wheeling suitcase (own them in 18 inch, 22 and 25 inch) plus carry on and now tote. Use whichever fill my needs depending on where and how long I'll be gone. I am rough on my luggage because my friend and I travel independently. We've traveled by train, car, plane. No matter how roughly handled, this luggage can take it and still look good. Love the fact that they are not spinners which can be difficult to handle on inclines or non-slip surfaces with a grid. Well balanced so they never tip over and recessed wheels mean they'll never snap-off. "

1 of 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

««   1   2