We don't have that item anymore! Here are some alternatives:

You may also like

Eagle Creek TSA Travel Safe Lock
Price: $11.95 $10.95
Travelon Hand Soap Sheets
Price: $5.00 $4.95
or, browse all productsBrowse All Products

Eagle Creek EC Adventure 4-Wheeled Upright 28"

Weight:
10.69 lbs
Durability:
(9)
This EC Adventure 4-Wheeled 28" Upright holds everything you need to take on your travels.
Price:
$379.00
You Save:
$79.05
SALE:
$299.95

Eligible for Free Shipping!*

Color all options out of stock
Qty

Temporarily Out Of Stock

FREE Pack-it Cube

Get the very popular Eagle Creek Pack-it Cube with qualifying Eagle Creek Luggage purchase. Colors may vary.

Eagle Creek

Eagle Creek Eagle Creek Luggage is the leading manufacturer of...

Read more »
CA Residents: Prop 65 Warranty: Lifetime and Damage
Durability: 9
Material: Ballistic Nylon
Wheel Count: 4 Wheels
Fastener: Zipper

Suggested Products:

Eagle Creek TSA Travel Safe Lock
Price: $11.95 $10.95
Travelon Hand Soap Sheets
Price: $5.00 $4.95

Reviews

Customer Reviews of Eagle Creek EC Adventure 4-Wheeled Upright 28"

R R R R R

Average Customer Rating (based on 18 reviews)

Customers most agreed on the following:
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes (14), No (1)

Already own it? Write a Review

1   2     »»  

Awesome Luggage

By: Anonymous from Tampa, Florida on January 11, 2013

"I bought four pieces of this luggage, three with four wheels and one tote bag with two wheels. The luggage is beautifully made, packs well and is very easy to maneuver. I am small, don't have a lot of strength and was able to move three pieces, hooked together, very easily through an airport. I highly recommend this collection."

38 of 68 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

too small

By: elaine smith from san diego, CA US on September 5, 2013

Pros: weight
Cons: size
Would you recommend this product to friends?: No

"very light weight, attractive, but too small."

30 of 55 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Great product!

By: Suzy from Miami, Fl on September 24, 2012

"I used the 22" upright the day after I received it. So easy to use and held so much! My sister told me to buy it and she was right. "

30 of 57 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

BEST SERVICE/PRICE! EVER!

By: MDND from Burlingame, CA US on July 17, 2013

Pros: Great spinner wheels, light weight, easy packing, good expandability and can be used as carry on.
Cons: NONE!
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"Not much else to add!! The products are terrific, the price is competitive and the service is better than anything ever experienced! Have already referred others."

24 of 48 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Under Seat Tote

By: Eunice Teemley from Yuma, AZ on January 8, 2013

"I love it! It is just what I have been looking for. The service and the speed it was delivered was exceptional. I will be ordering another bag."

24 of 54 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Tough little bag!

By: OnTheMove from NYC, US on December 1, 2013

Pros: Tough bag Good wheels Fits under plane seats
Cons: Wish it opened wider in front Handle opening is like a trough--would probably collect a LOT of water in the rain
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"Fit quite a bit, and was able to withstand a lot on cobbled streets in Europe. Was able to fit under the aisle seat on a 767-300, to boot!"

23 of 47 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Good travel tote

By: Dennis from Santa Fe, US on December 28, 2013

Pros: Sturdy, durable, outside compartments, lightweight
Cons: Although the main compartment has a U-shape zipper, the bag does not open completely. I'm assuming the manufacturer did this to prevent items from spilling out. But if you use the recommended pack it cubes, the individuals items inside will still be tact
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I was looking for an alternative to my duffel bag that fits under most airline seats. Checking the dimensions of the EC Adventure Wheeled Tote, it works and fits under the seat in front of me. Durable and compact with outside compartments for 3-1-1 bag. This is an excellent bag if you are relying on public transportation to get to your final destination."

18 of 29 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

wheels go everywhere

By: sunrise yoga from Louisville , KY US on September 18, 2014

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"having 4 wheels means that your bag rolls away from you often. I found it like having a toddler and would have liked to have some restraints."

17 of 32 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Rolls Great and Light Weight

By: Petite Female Traveler from Augusta, GA US on November 28, 2014

Pros: Stable and Rolls easy. Light Weight to put in overhead bins and packs a lot well.
Cons: Can't find any negatives yet ....
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"Mad that I waited so long to get a carry on spinner suitcase verses the old 2 wheel rollers. It is stable and glides easily and is light weight. Durable enough to roll on as carry on and even checked in for free since plane was full and airline asking for check ins."

16 of 29 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Good travel bag - sturdy good quality

By: Dagmar from The Land of Enchantment, NM US on January 12, 2014

Pros: The Eagle Creek Adventure Wheeled Tote is a quality travel bag. I like the compartments the bag has to offer. The narrow design also allows one to get through the narrow airplane aisles and lightweight even with wheels!
Cons: I gave the Eagle Creek Adventure Wheeled Tote only 4 stars because the main compartment does not open completely allowing full access. I would guess the mfg did this to prevent spilling of the contents.
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I wanted a bag that I can fit under most airline seats. A duffel bag would be ideal, however a long walk cancelled that option. Great travel bag for minimalist.

"

16 of 33 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

1   2     »»