Kipling Alvar Crossbody

Weight:
1 lb
Durability:
(8)
The Kipling Alvar Crossbody has a single adjustable strap and can also be worn as a shoulder bag.
$79.00

Eligible for Free Shipping!*

Color
Qty

EXTRA 20% OFF !  When you add item to cart.

Kipling

Kipling Kipling bags are designed to communicate a sense of...

Read more »
CA Residents: Prop 65 Warranty: 1 Year
Durability: 8
Material: Zinc Alloy
Fastener: Zipper

Suggested Products:

Eagle Creek TSA Travel Safe Lock
Price: $11.95 $10.95
Travelon Hand Soap Sheets
Price: $5.00 $4.95

Reviews

Customer Reviews of Kipling Alvar Crossbody

R R R R R

Average Customer Rating (based on 43 reviews)

Customers most agreed on the following:
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes (6)

Already own it? Write a Review

««   1   2   3   4   5     »»  

the red color is great

By: Anonymous from CA on May 27, 2012

"the red color is great! I give 5 point!"

36 of 59 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Great purse, great service

By: Trina from Seattle on August 24, 2010

"I love the Kipling Defea purse. It's cute, lightweight and full of wonderful compartments and nooks."

35 of 65 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

O love it!

By: Bruna from Seattle-WA on April 12, 2010

"Fast delivery what counts a lot for me. The bag is exactly how I was expecting, large, great color. I would reccomend to everybody."

35 of 62 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Bag is large...

By: Julie from P. V., KS on August 15, 2012

"I've had a Kipling backpack for 12 years and it shows absolutely no wear. Excellent product. Ordered the Defea Handbag,but didn't really have a clear idea quite how large it would be. Bigger than I was wanting/needing, but otherwise a good bag for organization, etc. Have returned the Defea bag and ordered the Sugar Small handbag instead. Fully expect to be pleased with it have it last for many years."

34 of 53 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Great service. Great Price

By: Andrea from TX on December 17, 2011

"I love Kipling bags. This bag was cheaper than on the Kipling site. Item was well packaged and delivered quickly. Would buy from Luggage Base again.
Awesome"

32 of 50 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Absolutely Wonderful

By: Estelle from Kew Gardens, NY on May 2, 2011

"This is one of the best bags I have ever purchased. There is a place for everything. I am one of the most organized people I know today. I can fit all of my things into this bag. I just love love love this bag. I would love to get this bag in black now. I got such a fantastic price at this site and unfortunately there is no black available. Get this back - you won't regret it.

"

32 of 55 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Product

By: Anonymous from San Jose, CA on December 20, 2011

"I was so excited to order this Kipling handbag, I have been buying thier bags and LOVE them! This site has the best price, I searched others but came back to this one to make my purchase. "

31 of 55 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

love this bag!

By: aaa from silver spring on October 27, 2011

"I like this bag! "

30 of 56 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Excellent Experience!

By: JK from Michigan on October 5, 2009

"The bag is great, especially for traveling. The price, delivery and entire experience was excellent--I will be a return customer."

30 of 59 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

LOVE THIS BAG

By: Judy from San Francisco, CA on September 17, 2009

"I love this bag! It's great. I have a 6 mos old baby and needed a bag that would hold everything (ad this bag does), easy to use, easy to clean, hands free (but i can change it to be a shoulder bag) and one tha looks good. This bag does all of that and more. Couldn't be happier. "

30 of 62 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

««   1   2   3   4   5     »»  

You may also like