Oakley Mechanism Pack

Weight:
2.75 lbs
Durability:
(9)
no pack gives you this much versatility as the Oakley Mechanism Pack does
Price:
$175.00
You Save:
$7.05
SALE:
$167.95

Eligible for Free Shipping!*

Color
Qty

OTHER SIZES click to show/hide additional sizes & quantities

Oakley Kitchen Sink

The Oakley Kitchen Sink backpack has everything you need in a large packpack and more
$219.95
Color
Qty
$167.95
Color
Qty
Oakley

Oakley By rejecting the constraints of conventional ideas,...

Read more »
CA Residents: Prop 65 Fits Up To: 15.4 inch Laptop
Warranty: 90 Days
Durability: 9
Material: Cotton & Blends
Fastener: Zipper

Suggested Products:

Eagle Creek TSA Travel Safe Lock
Price: $11.95 $10.95
Travelon Hand Soap Sheets
Price: $5.00 $4.95

Reviews

Customer Reviews of Oakley Mechanism Pack

R R R R R

Average Customer Rating (based on 16 reviews)

Customers most agreed on the following:
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes (8)

Already own it? Write a Review

1   2     »»  

Great Backpack

By: Anonymous from Amarillo, Texas on September 15, 2012

"This is a great pack. My son has had one for three years and you can't see any wear on it. Now that Oakley came out with different colors, I ordered one for me.

Great military styling.

Best price I have seen on Oakley products!"

26 of 57 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

oakley kitchen sink backpack

By: valerie from inglewood, ca on March 23, 2011

"loved the bag.....
compliments from co workers are
never ending..."

61 of 88 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Unlike any other backpack/laptop I have used before.

By: Randy Browning from South Jordan, UT on January 28, 2011

"I at the Oakland International Airport while eating at Chili's. A guy walked in with his Kitchen Sink, and wearing an Oakley shirt, so I asked if he was a rep. He was not but let me look it over, this as one of my shoulder straps was tearing away on my Targus backpack. Not a poke a Targus, as I have traveled with that pack for seven years.

Yes, the Kitchen sink is twice as much, but in build quality I would say it is 4+x anything I have ever used. Whether it is the cable that lines the top flap, the all metal connections throughout, or the military parachute rigging clasps that connect to the cables, there are no other packs out there in this class.

So if you can manage and justify the $190 cost, it will be money you will not look back to with a sense of loss. The only thing stopping this from being a generational hand-me-down like Filson’s is that the fabric is not rip stop. In spite of that, the fabric looks to be very durable, and it boarders with 600 duron.

In short, worth the investment. "

53 of 88 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

This thing really DOES fit the kitchen sink!!

By: Eli Tirado from Bay Shore, NY on September 6, 2011

"I was looking for a diaper bag that me as a single dad wouldn't feel so.....lady like?? Well, the oakley kitten sink most certainly fits diapers, but HOLY COW!! This thing is a beast! I live in NYC & we just went through hurricane Irene. Thankfully, without any problems, but in order to prepare I packed up my new bag- which had arrived just 2 days prior- let me say this....I fit 2 Big blankets in it for my youngest boys, diapers, clothes for myself and the kids, water bottles, a small cooler with water & milk & even a compartment where I stored my iPad safely!! All in all, this bag exceeded my expectations. Plus Luggage Base's free and super fast shipping- not to mention the absolute lowest price I could find AND letting me use a promo code just can't be beat!! I'll be using my purchase mainly as a diaper/ laptop/ iPad bag, but it's great to know it holds MUCH more than that. Thanks Oakley for making such a wonderful product & thanks Luggage Base for keeping your priced beyond competitive as well as offering such a great selection ! I love my new back pack!"

45 of 76 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Just right

By: Jack from Louisville KY on November 7, 2011

"My Kitchen Sink packback is as advertised. I am going to be traveling by motorcycle into the Andes and the pack will be invaluable. Thanks for sending it timely and I will let you know how it goes."

42 of 70 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Great item

By: Doug from Miami, fl on April 5, 2012

"I bought this item from them and the price was good and so was the shipping. Great company would buy from them again in the future"

33 of 57 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

It is without a doubt the BEST

By: Mark Hartman from Everett,Wa on September 3, 2011

"I got this backpack for a 17" laptop and it fits perfect. The comments I have received from everyone who has seen are positive. I love it. I would HIGHLY recommend it to anyone who needs the BEST back pack. The metal accessories, from the cable ring to the metal clasps, it is the highest quality. And it's made in America! Best of all worlds- comfortable, efficient to the highest degree, I would buy this again if I needed to."

32 of 72 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

2 thumbs up!

By: Henry Manansala from Sylmar, California on August 3, 2012

"I've seen and checked other backpack brands and designs but none came close to my requirements until I came across with the Oakley Kitchen Sink. This backpack really caught my picky taste. Besides from its well design and quality construction, my 17 in laptop fits well with plenty room for other photo gears. I will definitely enjoy it and, best of all, it will secure my valuables on upcoming trips. Personally, I think I got a reasonable price from a reliable distributor. Kudos to LuggageBase! Excellent product and service. I will definitely come back."

31 of 53 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

IT'S STANDARD

By: Saxydude from La Porte , TX US on September 5, 2013

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"Some of the things that is the original are not there. It's the standard issue model that is missing SEVERAL things . It's still a great bag just some things aren't there."

22 of 53 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Great Great Purchase!

By: AP Mom from Pittsburgh, US on September 13, 2013

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"My son asked for the "Kitchen Sink" as he travels most weekends for a college ensemble. This pack is replacing his previous Oakley bag of 5 years. He LOVES it. The storage compartments are perfect for him. Excellent quality, nice "extras" like water bottle holder and key-ring holder. This is a large back-pack, most useful for the weekender use. "

18 of 48 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

1   2     »»  

You may also like

Oakley Body Bag 2.0
Price: $30.00 $19.95
Oakley 5 Speed Pack
Price: $65.00 $54.95