Piel Leather Executive Expandable Garment Bag

Weight:
6 lbs
Durability:
(9)
Expands 10" to hold five suits, four outside gusseted zip compartments, four inside zip-pockets, double wally clamp, detachable utility kit
Price:
$533.00
You Save:
$153.10
SALE:
$379.90

Eligible for Free Shipping!*

Color
Qty

FREE LEATHER CONDITIONER!

Get a 8 oz Bottle of Leather Conditioner

with $150.00

 purchase of Piel Leather!

OTHER SIZES click to show/hide additional sizes & quantities

$137.90
Color
Qty
$229.00
Color
Qty

Piel Leather 22" Wheeled Traveler

Great Buy on this Piel Leather Wheeled 22" Carryon Luggage
$349.00
Color
Qty
$207.90
Color
Qty
$349.95
Color
Qty
$199.00
Color
Qty
Piel Leather

Piel Leather Luggage Base carries a large selection of Piel Leather...

Read more »
CA Residents: Prop 65 Warranty: 5 Years
Durability: 9
Material: Leather
Fastener: Zipper

Suggested Products:

Lexol Leather Conditioner
Price: $10.00 $8.99
Eagle Creek TSA Travel Safe Lock
Price: $11.95 $10.95
Travelon Hand Soap Sheets
Price: $5.00 $4.95

Reviews

Customer Reviews of Piel Leather Executive Expandable Garment Bag

R R R R R

Average Customer Rating (based on 33 reviews)

Customers most agreed on the following:
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes (9)

Already own it? Write a Review

««   1   2   3   4     »»  

Fantastic but too small for me

By: Anna from Brooklyn, NY on May 27, 2009

"I received this beautiful suitcase very quickly from Luggagebase. After seeing the suitcase in person it's just too small for me and I will be returning it. I have the Piel large duffle which actually seems bigger than the suitcase. Quality wise, it's very lovely but value for the price is not a good deal considering that I would not be able to pack a weekend's worth of clothing. "

47 of 80 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

GREAT PRODUCT WITH EXCELENT SERVICE

By: THOMAS SINOPOLI from NORTHRIDGE , CALIFORNIA on October 3, 2009

"
I FOUND YOUR STORE BY SURFING GOOGLE
IT WAS A FRIENDLY STORE TO USE
PRODUCT WAS VERY GOOD SERVICE WAS EXCELLENT
PRICE WAS GOOD FOR PRODUCT .I WILL NOT HAVE A QUESTION TO TELL PEOPLE ABOUT YOUR STORE ,PRODUCT,SERVICE ALL RATED 5 ***** STAR
I WILL BUY MORE PRODUCT FROM YOUR COMPANY"

44 of 82 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

First class service

By: Mike Walls from Morgantown WV on February 1, 2009

"Bought a Piel leather bag for the best price around shipping was excellent bag arrived looks great haven't used it yet but so far I'm very pleased "

44 of 83 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

piel 22inch leather luggage

By: gillett from florida on March 16, 2012

"sturdy,and beautiful,satisfied with this product. thanks"

37 of 60 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

CLASSIC LEATHER DUFFEL

By: Stephanie from Frisco/TX on November 8, 2011

"Piel Leather 24" Duffel is total quality. From the leather on to the hardware, you will not be disappointed."

37 of 62 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Great bag!

By: megan from chicago/illinois on January 17, 2012

"My boyfriend has a small saddle duffle but is always wishing he had a larger one as he is a very frequent business traveler. However, the ones he would find would be Italian and very expensive (800$+) which he was not willing to spend. So, for his birthday, I began the search. I found this bag online and read the reviews. I was impressed with the reviews so bought it. I presented it to him on his birthday. He was so surprised that all he could say was "Wow" for about two minutes. He has since used it for two trips. He loves it. He has gotten compliments on it while traveling. He loves the color, how durable it is and how much room it gives him. I may buy myself one so we match!"

36 of 63 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Pretty good

By: Jean R. from Maryland on November 30, 2011

"This experience was pretty good and painless so far. Thanks."

36 of 61 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Great Bag. My husband loved it.

By: Karen Olson from St Paul, Minnesota on December 27, 2010

"My husband needed a good bag for travel. The size is perfect for a few days with folded dress shirts and pants. Leather is beautiful. He was very happy with his Christmas gift. I would recommend this bag!! "

36 of 62 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Love it!

By: Deb from Garden City, KS on April 7, 2010

"I bought this luggage as a birthday gift for my husband. It's very handsome and functional; he loves it! "

36 of 74 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

LOVE IT.

By: Shareen Crosby from Anchorage, AK on May 18, 2010

"I looked locally and at several Web sites for the perfect replacement gym bag for my husband. This bag is compact and classy, and the leather and color are lovely. Ordering from this Web site was easy and they communicated well (order placed, item shipped, etc.). Would recommend bag and company. And I like that they offered several options for shipping to Alaska, which most companies don't do. (Yes, Alaska is part of the USA!)"

33 of 71 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

««   1   2   3   4     »»  

You may also like

Piel Leather Large Duffel Bag
Price: $379.00 $199.00