Piel Leather Small Duffel Bag

Weight:
3 lbs
Durability:
(9)
Price:
$288.00
You Save:
$150.10
SALE:
$137.90

Eligible for Free Shipping!*

Color
Qty

FREE LEATHER CONDITIONER!

Get a 8 oz Bottle of Leather Conditioner

with $150.00

 purchase of Piel Leather!

OTHER SIZES click to show/hide additional sizes & quantities

$229.00
Color
Qty

Piel Leather 22" Wheeled Traveler

Great Buy on this Piel Leather Wheeled 22" Carryon Luggage
$349.00
Color
Qty

Piel Leather Executive Expandable Garment Bag

Expands 10" to hold five suits, four outside gusseted zip compartments, four inside zip-pockets, double wally clamp, detachable utility kit
$369.00
Color
Qty
$207.90
Color
Qty
$339.00
Color
Qty
$199.00
Color
Qty
Piel Leather

Piel Leather Luggage Base carries a large selection of Piel Leather...

Read more »
CA Residents: Prop 65 Warranty: 5 Years
Durability: 9
Material: Cotton & Blends
Fastener: Zipper

Suggested Products:

arrow

Reviews

Customer Reviews of Piel Leather Small Duffel Bag

R R R R R

Average Customer Rating (based on 33 reviews)

Customers most agreed on the following:
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes (9)

Already own it? Write a Review

««   1   2   3   4     »»  

Great Product

By: Vic Marriott from Sarasota FL on January 13, 2011

"Absolutely delighted with the bag. Great looking and of the highest quality. True value for the money and delivered promptly."

27 of 56 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Dream Bag

By: ANJMUN from COLORADO, CO on June 16, 2011

"Well, I have nothing but GREAT things to say about this item. The best bag to have for travelling. This bag is very durable. The leather is superior and clearly appears to be well made for the road warrior traveller which I am of course. And let me say that this bag is VERY CHECK POINT Friendly--easy to use, zippers well made, smooth. I love this bag and for a man---it takes a lot for me to love something let alone say that. In all sincerity this is a high quality bag that will serve you travel needs well."

26 of 55 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Piel Duffel a winner !

By: J. Newcomb from Punta Gorda, FL on February 4, 2012

"Just received my 24" Piel Duffel in saddle color via FEDEX. Great leather product, love all the compartments.
Excellent travel choice.
Going to get another one in different color this weekend."

23 of 53 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

First use

By: John from New Orleans, LA US on October 7, 2013

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"Well designed bag but it is at least an inch to small in all directions. Larger suits and dresses do not fit well and someone who is tall would would not be able to use this big.
Wish there were a bigger size it woudl be much more functional."

19 of 42 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

A Winner

By: Greg Keilty from Columbia, SC on January 6, 2011

"It is difficult for me to become overly enthused with a product, these days. Usually, they are mostly hype with the reality rarely living up to the hoopla. This bag was the exception. It surpasses my expectations in all regards. The leather is strong and absolutely gorgeous. The lining is flawless and the size perfect. Finally, the service from this company was excellent. I had looked at this bag for a long time before ordering, I wish that I had done it sooner. "

18 of 49 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Great piece!! A 5

By: Dede from Riverhead, NY US on October 22, 2013

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"Wanted to let you know,that I was so happy with this purchase. The quality was everything I was looking for."

14 of 40 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Most Versatile Bag I Own

By: Elixer from Fresno, US on November 17, 2014

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"Whether I'm flying to New York, spending a week at a cabin, or just visiting friends for the weekend, this is my "go-to" bag. I find the 24" model to be perfect for all that I need. The multiple pockets allow me to organize my belongings. The Piel leather makes for a rugged design and classy look. "

11 of 27 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Most Versatile Bag I Own

By: Elixer from Fresno, CA US on November 17, 2014

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"Whether I'm flying to New York, spending a week at a cabin, or just visiting friends for the weekend, this is my "go-to" bag. I find the 24" model to be perfect for all that I need. The multiple pockets allow me to organize my belongings. The Piel leather makes for a rugged design and classy look. "

10 of 22 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Service

By: no excuses from worcester, US on December 17, 2015

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I have not yet received the product however i would like to steer anyone who is looking for luggage to this site. their customer service is without comparison - other sites say they have it in product and then two days later notify that they underperformed. this site had a limited number also - but put one on hold for me until the order could get processed. well done! I will write more once i receive it - although it is a gift."

9 of 16 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

GREAT VALUE

By: David A from Lantana, FL US on May 5, 2016

Pros: EVERYTHING
Cons: NONE
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"After looking at allegedly top brands (one was unlined the other Made in China) both selling between $1,500 & $2,000, I came upon your company. Did not believe all the positive reviews that a duffel on wheels could be that great at that price. What a PLEASANT SURPRISE. Fully lined, super soft leather, great looking. I am sold. THANK YOU"

4 of 13 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

««   1   2   3   4     »»  

You may also like

Piel Leather 22" Wheeled Traveler
Price: $740.00 $349.00