Piel Leather Small Duffel Bag

Weight:
3 lbs
Durability:
(9)
Price:
$288.00
You Save:
$150.10
SALE:
$137.90

Eligible for Free Shipping!*

Color
Qty

FREE LEATHER CONDITIONER!

Get a 8 oz Bottle of Leather Conditioner

with $150.00

 purchase of Piel Leather!

OTHER SIZES click to show/hide additional sizes & quantities

$229.00
Color
Qty

Piel Leather 22" Wheeled Traveler

Great Buy on this Piel Leather Wheeled 22" Carryon Luggage
$349.00
Color
Qty

Piel Leather Executive Expandable Garment Bag

Expands 10" to hold five suits, four outside gusseted zip compartments, four inside zip-pockets, double wally clamp, detachable utility kit
$369.00
Color
Qty
$207.90
Color
Qty
$339.00
Color
Qty
$199.00
Color
Qty
Piel Leather

Piel Leather Luggage Base carries a large selection of Piel Leather...

Read more »
CA Residents: Prop 65 Warranty: 5 Years
Durability: 9
Material: Cotton & Blends
Fastener: Zipper

Suggested Products:

arrow

Reviews

Customer Reviews of Piel Leather Small Duffel Bag

R R R R R

Average Customer Rating (based on 33 reviews)

Customers most agreed on the following:
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes (9)

Already own it? Write a Review

««   1   2   3   4     »»  

GREAT PRODUCT WITH EXCELENT SERVICE

By: THOMAS SINOPOLI from NORTHRIDGE , CALIFORNIA on October 3, 2009

"
I FOUND YOUR STORE BY SURFING GOOGLE
IT WAS A FRIENDLY STORE TO USE
PRODUCT WAS VERY GOOD SERVICE WAS EXCELLENT
PRICE WAS GOOD FOR PRODUCT .I WILL NOT HAVE A QUESTION TO TELL PEOPLE ABOUT YOUR STORE ,PRODUCT,SERVICE ALL RATED 5 ***** STAR
I WILL BUY MORE PRODUCT FROM YOUR COMPANY"

41 of 78 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

A Handsome Piece of Luggage

By: cally comenos from Saco, Maine on December 14, 2009

"Just received Piel's Executive Expandable Garment Bag at my door and I've never been so excited to give a gift to my adult son as I am with this purchase. Firstly, the prompt, free shipping made dealing with your company a delight. Secondly, the fine workmanship and practical design of the garment bag did not disappoint. Opening the box to the heady aroma of the leather was an added bonus! I was a bit concerned with the weight of such a large piece (7lbs), but somehow it didn't feel nearly that heavy when received, and I suppose it has to do with distribution of weight. It will definitely carry enough suits or hung clothes for an extended trip, though it is not cumbersome in the least for a weekend excursion. For someone debating between this model and the smaller version, I'd opt for this larger one, if you can afford it. What a Merry Christmas my son is going to have this year. Thank you, LuggageBase! "

40 of 74 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Pretty good

By: Jean R. from Maryland on November 30, 2011

"This experience was pretty good and painless so far. Thanks."

36 of 59 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

piel 22inch leather luggage

By: gillett from florida on March 16, 2012

"sturdy,and beautiful,satisfied with this product. thanks"

35 of 57 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

CLASSIC LEATHER DUFFEL

By: Stephanie from Frisco/TX on November 8, 2011

"Piel Leather 24" Duffel is total quality. From the leather on to the hardware, you will not be disappointed."

34 of 56 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Great service and great luggage!

By: Gail from Midland, TX on February 23, 2011

"This luggage is so wonderful! Not only beautiful but very well thought out for efficiency."

34 of 61 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

AWESOME....

By: Brian B from Orlando/FL on July 29, 2010

"I received my final piece of luggage to complete my set, i can't tell you how impressed i am with the quality of this product, i viewed it online before i ordered it, and its totally what i expected, really good quailty leather, thanks luggagebase.com"

34 of 59 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Love it!

By: Deb from Garden City, KS on April 7, 2010

"I bought this luggage as a birthday gift for my husband. It's very handsome and functional; he loves it! "

33 of 69 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Great bag!

By: megan from chicago/illinois on January 17, 2012

"My boyfriend has a small saddle duffle but is always wishing he had a larger one as he is a very frequent business traveler. However, the ones he would find would be Italian and very expensive (800$+) which he was not willing to spend. So, for his birthday, I began the search. I found this bag online and read the reviews. I was impressed with the reviews so bought it. I presented it to him on his birthday. He was so surprised that all he could say was "Wow" for about two minutes. He has since used it for two trips. He loves it. He has gotten compliments on it while traveling. He loves the color, how durable it is and how much room it gives him. I may buy myself one so we match!"

32 of 59 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Great Bag. My husband loved it.

By: Karen Olson from St Paul, Minnesota on December 27, 2010

"My husband needed a good bag for travel. The size is perfect for a few days with folded dress shirts and pants. Leather is beautiful. He was very happy with his Christmas gift. I would recommend this bag!! "

32 of 54 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

««   1   2   3   4     »»  

You may also like

Piel Leather 22" Wheeled Traveler
Price: $740.00 $349.00