Eagle Creek EC Adventure Wheeled Under Seat Tote

Weight:
5.5 lbs
Durability:
(9)
The Eagle Creek EC Adventure Wheeled Under Seat Tote is prepped to be your co-pilot and able to go under the seat in front of you.
Price:
$219.00
You Save:
$29.10
SALE:
$189.90

Eligible for Free Shipping!*

Color
Qty

FREE Pack-it Cube

Get the very popular Eagle Creek Pack-it Cube with qualifying Eagle Creek Luggage purchase. Colors may vary.

Eagle Creek Luggage

Eagle Creek Luggage Eagle Creek Luggage is the leading manufacturer of...

Read more »
CA Residents: Prop 65 Warranty: Lifetime and Damage
Durability: 9
Material: Ballistic Nylon
Wheel Count: 2 Wheels
Fastener: Zipper

Suggested Products:

Eagle Creek TSA Travel Safe Lock
Price: $11.95 $10.95
Travelon Hand Soap Sheets
Price: $5.00 $4.95

Reviews

Customer Reviews of Eagle Creek EC Adventure Wheeled Under Seat Tote

R R R R R

Average Customer Rating (based on 18 reviews)

Customers most agreed on the following:
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes (14), No (1)

Already own it? Write a Review

««   1   2  

Can't beat Eagle Creek

By: Penny Janz from North Prairie, WI US on September 19, 2017

Pros: Well designed in every way.
Cons: I can't travel as much as I'd like so I can't use them every day.
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"Love all my Eagle Creek wheeling suitcase (own them in 18 inch, 22 and 25 inch) plus carry on and now tote. Use whichever fill my needs depending on where and how long I'll be gone. I am rough on my luggage because my friend and I travel independently. We've traveled by train, car, plane. No matter how roughly handled, this luggage can take it and still look good. Love the fact that they are not spinners which can be difficult to handle on inclines or non-slip surfaces with a grid. Well balanced so they never tip over and recessed wheels mean they'll never snap-off. "

1 of 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Awesome Luggage

By: Anonymous from Tampa, Florida on January 11, 2013

"I bought four pieces of this luggage, three with four wheels and one tote bag with two wheels. The luggage is beautifully made, packs well and is very easy to maneuver. I am small, don't have a lot of strength and was able to move three pieces, hooked together, very easily through an airport. I highly recommend this collection."

37 of 67 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Great product!

By: Suzy from Miami, Fl on September 24, 2012

"I used the 22" upright the day after I received it. So easy to use and held so much! My sister told me to buy it and she was right. "

28 of 53 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

BEST SERVICE/PRICE! EVER!

By: MDND from Burlingame, CA US on July 17, 2013

Pros: Great spinner wheels, light weight, easy packing, good expandability and can be used as carry on.
Cons: NONE!
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"Not much else to add!! The products are terrific, the price is competitive and the service is better than anything ever experienced! Have already referred others."

23 of 44 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

wheels go everywhere

By: sunrise yoga from Louisville , KY US on September 18, 2014

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"having 4 wheels means that your bag rolls away from you often. I found it like having a toddler and would have liked to have some restraints."

14 of 28 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Rolls Great and Light Weight

By: Petite Female Traveler from Augusta, GA US on November 28, 2014

Pros: Stable and Rolls easy. Light Weight to put in overhead bins and packs a lot well.
Cons: Can't find any negatives yet ....
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"Mad that I waited so long to get a carry on spinner suitcase verses the old 2 wheel rollers. It is stable and glides easily and is light weight. Durable enough to roll on as carry on and even checked in for free since plane was full and airline asking for check ins."

13 of 26 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Spinner Carry On

By: Southern Belle Traveler from Augusta, GA US on November 22, 2014

Pros: Rolls easy with no fighting balance or weight on you when rolling through the airport - love the spinner and has plenty of room for a weeks of travel. Well constructed and with lifetime warranty (hope to never use this) - I feel a saved a bunch verses a
Cons: Due to having the spinner 4 wheels - you loose a little space verses a 2 wheel - but not having to have the weight of the 2 wheel unit to lug around airports - I'll forgo the little lost space (the expandable with side compression straps makes up for the
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"Love the Carry-On Spinner -- EC Adventure 4-Wheeled Upright 22""

10 of 20 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Go For It!

By: LIK2BIK from Alexandria, VA US on January 18, 2016

Pros: Quality construction, great warranty, roomy for a 21" spinner, great wheels, smooth zippers, sturdy handle, great blue color option.
Cons: Bought 2 of the blue but would have loved to have had another fun color like the Moab Orange in a previous year. A bit pricey if you don't get it at a good discount (which I fortunately did).
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"Needed a good carryon bag for an upcoming trip - and for some other upcoming trips. Had previously borrowed and used someone's 2 wheel carryon but was considering trying a spinner. Was concerned about the "reduced" capacity in spinners but this EC bag is well designed and had as much (and maybe even a little more) space than the two wheeler. Loved the quality of the build and the ease of rolling it through the airport. Also love the blue color that makes it a little more "fun" than basic black, a little easier to keep track of (harder for someone to casually walk off with it) and if do ever need to check it, easier to spot at baggage claim. "

4 of 13 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

««   1   2