Kipling Alvar Crossbody

Weight:
1 lb
Durability:
(8)
The Kipling Alvar Crossbody has a single adjustable strap and can also be worn as a shoulder bag.
$79.00

Eligible for Free Shipping!*

Color
Qty

EXTRA 20% OFF !  When you add item to cart.

Kipling

Kipling Kipling bags are designed to communicate a sense of...

Read more »
CA Residents: Prop 65 Warranty: 1 Year
Durability: 8
Material: Zinc Alloy
Fastener: Zipper

Suggested Products:

Eagle Creek TSA Travel Safe Lock
Price: $11.95 $10.95
Travelon Hand Soap Sheets
Price: $5.00 $4.95

Reviews

Customer Reviews of Kipling Alvar Crossbody

R R R R R

Average Customer Rating (based on 43 reviews)

Customers most agreed on the following:
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes (6)

Already own it? Write a Review

««   1   2   3   4   5     »»  

Excellent Experience!

By: JK from Michigan on October 5, 2009

"The bag is great, especially for traveling. The price, delivery and entire experience was excellent--I will be a return customer."

30 of 60 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

LOVE THIS BAG

By: Judy from San Francisco, CA on September 17, 2009

"I love this bag! It's great. I have a 6 mos old baby and needed a bag that would hold everything (ad this bag does), easy to use, easy to clean, hands free (but i can change it to be a shoulder bag) and one tha looks good. This bag does all of that and more. Couldn't be happier. "

30 of 63 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Great Bag for Travel

By: Ann from Hershey, PA on August 14, 2009

"I plan to use this bag for a trip to London. With all the compartments, I will be able to keep everything (phone, iPod, camera, etc,) in one bag. It is so lightweight, that no matter how much I carry, it will not be too heavy.

Great bag"

30 of 57 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

a good bag for weekends/travels

By: superwoman from New York/New York on February 2, 2011

"very light weight and the right size to running around with it. i would totally recommend this bag to others. "

29 of 56 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

love it

By: Anonymous from PA on October 25, 2010

"nice bags and this is what i were looking for."

29 of 63 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Incredible

By: Norma from NYC on January 22, 2013

"Beautiful handbag, a lot of my friends want it now. Now I'm organized & it even looks better than the picture. Thank you so much LuggageBase!"

28 of 48 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

the bag is good

By: Anonymous from CA on May 22, 2012

"the bag is good,it's prefect to me!"

28 of 50 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

best of all bags!

By: Belle from Silver spring on October 24, 2011

"I bought this bag last summer and I like it very much. You can put a lot of things inside and it is a light weight! I will want to reccomend this to everyone!
"

28 of 65 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Love my Bag

By: Tricia from Doral, Florida on March 20, 2010

"Ordered my Kipling bag after comparing the price at other sites, Amazon.com, Kipling.com and a few others.
I had never heard of LuggageBase.com but the price was good and it seemed like a reputable site.
Needless to say I received my bag quickly with free shipment at that. I ordered the Kipling Defea in a beautiful shade of Wild Blue, which was even more vibrant than the picture online. The size is perfect for traveling with lots of compartments for passports, documents, cell phone, ipod.......and much more.
I love my bag and am seriously thinking of checking out Kipling Luggage!"

27 of 61 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Great Bag!

By: Michele from Kansas on November 19, 2012

"Kipling is fantastic quality. I lovec this bag because it is the perfect blend between sophisticated and casual. It's not too big of a bag to look bulky, but big enough to fit all the necessities plus some. I'm using this bag as my purse and quick trip diaper bag. Big enough to fit a few diapers and baby essentials for a short outing and saves me from taking the huge diaper bag when I'm out for only a short time."

26 of 52 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

««   1   2   3   4   5     »»  

You may also like