Piel Leather Executive Expandable Garment Bag

Weight:
6 lbs
Durability:
(9)
Expands 10" to hold five suits, four outside gusseted zip compartments, four inside zip-pockets, double wally clamp, detachable utility kit
Price:
$782.00
You Save:
$413.00
SALE:
$369.00

Eligible for Free Shipping!*

Color
Qty

FREE LEATHER CONDITIONER!

Get a 8 oz Bottle of Leather Conditioner

with $150.00

 purchase of Piel Leather!

OTHER SIZES click to show/hide additional sizes & quantities

$137.90
Color
Qty
$229.00
Color
Qty

Piel Leather 22" Wheeled Traveler

Great Buy on this Piel Leather Wheeled 22" Carryon Luggage
$349.00
Color
Qty
$207.90
Color
Qty
$339.00
Color
Qty
$199.00
Color
Qty
Piel Leather

Piel Leather Luggage Base carries a large selection of Piel Leather...

Read more »
CA Residents: Prop 65 Warranty: 5 Years
Durability: 9
Material: Leather
Fastener: Zipper

Suggested Products:

Lexol Leather Conditioner
Price: $10.00 $8.99
Eagle Creek TSA Travel Safe Lock
Price: $11.95 $10.95
Travelon Hand Soap Sheets
Price: $5.00 $4.95

Reviews

Customer Reviews of Piel Leather Executive Expandable Garment Bag

R R R R R

Average Customer Rating (based on 33 reviews)

Customers most agreed on the following:
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes (9)

Already own it? Write a Review

1   2   3   4     »»  

Best of the Best

By: B Cole from Mississippi on February 2, 2010

"Iam so glad I found your web site. I have been so pleased with the two orders of luggage that I have ordered from you. The merchandis is of superior quality, the color is just perfect and the service was excellent. When you get the saddle colored luggage on wheels I am going to purchase it also."

44 of 71 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

A Handsome Piece of Luggage

By: cally comenos from Saco, Maine on December 14, 2009

"Just received Piel's Executive Expandable Garment Bag at my door and I've never been so excited to give a gift to my adult son as I am with this purchase. Firstly, the prompt, free shipping made dealing with your company a delight. Secondly, the fine workmanship and practical design of the garment bag did not disappoint. Opening the box to the heady aroma of the leather was an added bonus! I was a bit concerned with the weight of such a large piece (7lbs), but somehow it didn't feel nearly that heavy when received, and I suppose it has to do with distribution of weight. It will definitely carry enough suits or hung clothes for an extended trip, though it is not cumbersome in the least for a weekend excursion. For someone debating between this model and the smaller version, I'd opt for this larger one, if you can afford it. What a Merry Christmas my son is going to have this year. Thank you, LuggageBase! "

41 of 77 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Great service and great luggage!

By: Gail from Midland, TX on February 23, 2011

"This luggage is so wonderful! Not only beautiful but very well thought out for efficiency."

35 of 63 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

AWESOME....

By: Brian B from Orlando/FL on July 29, 2010

"I received my final piece of luggage to complete my set, i can't tell you how impressed i am with the quality of this product, i viewed it online before i ordered it, and its totally what i expected, really good quailty leather, thanks luggagebase.com"

34 of 60 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

First use

By: John from New Orleans, LA US on October 7, 2013

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"Well designed bag but it is at least an inch to small in all directions. Larger suits and dresses do not fit well and someone who is tall would would not be able to use this big.
Wish there were a bigger size it woudl be much more functional."

20 of 44 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Love It

By: Terry from Baton rouge on December 18, 2008

"I travel for up to 7 days at a time, carry it on, pulls easy, laptop in front,note pad at reach, pen & pad handy. 70,000 miles a year travel for 2 years and counting. GET COMPLEMENTS ALL THE TIME"

73 of 125 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

A pleasure to carry.

By: randy Light from Hilton Head Island/SC on August 20, 2009

"Perfect for over night trips and carry on plane. Zipper pockets
on each end perfect. Great looking leather which even gets better over time with use. Compliments all the time. A perfect
5 in my opinion and I travel a lot."

56 of 106 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Love the bag and Love the service!

By: Anabela from West Palm Beach, FL on July 9, 2009

"The bag is sturdy, gorgeous and roomy. The service from Luggage Base was top notch! Ordered it and received the bag in days! My husband loves this rugged and durable bag. I bought this for him in black. He replaced an older different company's bag for this classy upscale Piel that will give him years and years of fond travel memories. Thank you for offering this high quality product at indeed the best price anywhere! The free shipping just dialed me right in even more! "

49 of 89 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Leather Duffle

By: Kc from Jacksonville, FL on December 9, 2009

"Purchased as a gift for my son. Think he will very pleased. I sneaked a peak and think the duffle is especially nice quality. Timely shipping. Well packaged. So far, all is well."

48 of 76 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Great Buy

By: Lawrence from Ashburn , VA on December 17, 2009

"I was very surprised and happy with the product. Beyond my expectations. Quality piece. "

47 of 83 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

1   2   3   4     »»  

You may also like

Piel Leather Large Duffel Bag
Price: $379.00 $199.00
Piel Leather 19" Multi-Pocket Wheeler
Temporarily Out of Stock