Piel Leather Carry-on Duffel Bag with Pockets

Weight:
5 lbs
Durability:
(9)
Price:
$409.00
You Save:
$220.00
SALE:
$189.00

Eligible for Free Shipping!*

Color
Qty

FREE LEATHER CONDITIONER!

Get a 8 oz Bottle of Leather Conditioner

with $150.00

 purchase of Piel Leather!

Piel Leather

Piel Leather Luggage Base carries a large selection of Piel Leather...

Read more »
CA Residents: Prop 65 Warranty: 5 Years
Durability: 9
Material: Leather
Fastener: Zipper

Suggested Products:

arrow

Reviews

Customer Reviews of Piel Leather Carry-on Duffel Bag with Pockets

R R R R R

Average Customer Rating (based on 18 reviews)

Customers most agreed on the following:
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes (2)

Already own it? Write a Review

1   2     »»  

Travel with style

By: Dave T from Charlottesville, VA on November 24, 2009

"Used my bag for a quick four day trip - everything fit and I got a few nice remarks about it from fellow travelers. I'm very pleased. "

29 of 40 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Superb Service

By: S. Feldman from Scottsdale, AZ on July 19, 2009

"I ordered and promptly received a Piel Duffle bag for a very good price compared to competitors. The bag was in fine shape but it was "missing" the shoulder strap. I called the serviceline for LuggageBase and the call was handled very professionally. I was assured that they would review my complaint/issue with Piel directly.
Within 3-4 days of my call, I received the missing shoulder strap.
Now that's really great service when a company can correct a problem with no hassle.
Thank you LuggageBase.com."

29 of 43 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

"Search is Over"

By: Jim from Bowling Green, OH on September 12, 2009

"Thanks to LuggageBase.com I have finally replaced my old leather carry-on with a new Piel. I have used an almost identical Leather Carry-on Duffel Bag since the 1980's. I just love the many zippered compartments that the bag has to offer. The long zipper compartment on the botton edge of the bag is great for carrying a file-folder with all my important trip papers. I have searched for years for this Carry-on and now the search is over. No business has matched the prompt delivery service--less than 24 hours from the time of the online order! Thanks for making my upcoming vacation a real treat! "

27 of 38 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Good Value

By: Anonymous from Miami/FL on July 26, 2010

"Nicely constructed. Arrived in excellent condition. Good size and utility. "

23 of 38 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Carry-on Search ended with another Piel!

By: J. Keller from Bowling Green, OH on October 17, 2009

"The Piel Leather Carry-on Duffel Bag with Pockets arrived promptly and was much used on my recent month stay in Hawaii. It is a great bag! I looked for years for a replacement and didn't realize that my old bag was an identical Piel that was purchased at the Lion Department Store (bought out by Dillard's) in Toledo, OH, way back in the 80's. The new Piel bag has an additional zipper pocket in the main flap and was wonderful for storing my flight boarding passes. I am so happy that I came across luggagebase.com on my recent luggage search and found the Piel Carry-on Duffel Bag.

With only a few days left before my flight departure the overnight delivery made it possible for me to use the new Piel on my trip.

Mahalo,

J. Keller"

20 of 38 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Great leather Bag!

By: Anonymous from palm harbor florida on May 31, 2011

"Very nice quality leather, sturdy 5 metal "legs", larger than expected with lots of room and even a zippered pocket on the bottom to stuff newspapers or files in. The sholder strap should be padded as the weight of bag with bleongings causes the sholder to become sore. All in all great bag"

17 of 23 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Awesome Bag

By: sandy from Erie PA on December 20, 2010

"Far succeeded my expectations. The leather is beautiful, soft and the bag has a lot of room. "

17 of 28 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Exceeded our expectations

By: Tim from erie pa on December 20, 2010

"This bag is so nice! Very roomy and the leather and color are beautiful,"

16 of 29 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Piel Duffel Bag

By: Safini from Pittsburgh, PA on July 19, 2011

"Wow! This Piel Leather Duffel Bag is the richest most well crafted leather I have ever seen. Not to often will people ask "were did you buy your duffel bag", but with the craftsmanship on this bag you will be asked!"

14 of 24 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

PIEL LEATHER CARRY-ON WITH POCKETS.STYLE 7720

By: BILL RACK from WAUWATOSA,WI on December 26, 2011

"THIS DUFFEL CARRY-ON IS JUST THE RIGHT SIZE AND WITH THOSE SIDE AND TOP POCKETS I AM ABLE TO KEEP ALL MY TRAVEL ITEMS NEATLY ORGANIZED. THE LEATHER IS SOFT AND THERE IS A QUALITY FEEL TO THIS BAG. THE INTERIOR IS LINED AND IT SHOULDERS WELL ON THE STRONG STRAP FURNISHED WITH THIS WELL DESIGNED AND WELL CRAFTED CARRY-ON "

11 of 19 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

1   2     »»  

You may also like

Piel Leather Large Duffel Bag
Price: $379.00 $199.00