We don't have that item anymore! Here are some alternatives:

You may also like

Eagle Creek TSA Travel Safe Lock
Price: $11.95 $10.95
Travelon Hand Soap Sheets
Price: $5.00 $4.95
or, browse all productsBrowse All Products

Swiss Army Gear ScanSmart TSA XL Laptop Backpack

Weight:
3.4 lbs
Durability:
(9)
Price:
$99.95
You Save:
$20.00
SALE:
$79.95

Eligible for Free Shipping!*

Color all options out of stock
Qty

Temporarily Out Of Stock
SwissGear by Wenger

SwissGear by Wenger You know the name. Now Swiss Gear by Wenger bags is...

Read more »
CA Residents: Prop 65 Fits Up To: 17 inch Laptop
Warranty: 5 Years
Durability: 9
Material: Ballistic Nylon
Fastener: Zipper

Suggested Products:

Eagle Creek TSA Travel Safe Lock
Price: $11.95 $10.95
Travelon Hand Soap Sheets
Price: $5.00 $4.95

Reviews

Customer Reviews of Swiss Army Gear ScanSmart TSA XL Laptop Backpack

R R R R R

Average Customer Rating (based on 9 reviews)

Customers most agreed on the following:
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes (6)

Already own it? Write a Review

Great Backpack

By: Travis from Kansas City on January 4, 2013

"Excellent durability, many pockets and storage space. Great for my nursing school, hiking, or just toting around! Very nice! Would buy another if ever needed to. Makes for a great gift!"

38 of 62 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Large capacity for a light weight bag

By: Tony from Natick, MA on October 19, 2012

"Order arrived quickly. This bag replaced a 7 yr old Kensington bag. I liked my old Kensington, but the zipper ripped and wasn't replaceable. I love this new bag. Lots of little pockets and large capacity main sections, all with really heavy duty zippers. This is imprtant to me because I always over stuff my bags. 5 year warantee also."

31 of 58 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Excellent Quality at an Excellent Price

By: Love2Shop from Phoenix, AZ US on July 13, 2013

Pros: Quality workmanship Durable Multi-functional Easy check through security Keeps everything organized
Cons: None
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"This backpack is excellent quality and multi-functional. This backpack is very durable and long-lasting as it is the exact replacement of one that lasted 5 years with day in and day out every day use and travelling in and out of the country. Love the smart scan feature going through security checkpoints."

30 of 59 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Swiss Army Travel Gear ScanSmart Laptop Backpack

By: Anonymous from Denver, NC on November 25, 2012

"The backpack arrived sooner than I thought. I was very happy with the quality of the product. It was purchased for a Christmas gift for my son who requested one with several pockets. I think he will be very happy with this backpack. And the special price was an added bonus! Thank you."

30 of 59 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Back Pack

By: Barb from Leavenworth, KS US on November 15, 2013

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"Nice Back Pack and the delivery time was perfect."

26 of 46 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Great Backpack!!!

By: Stargate from Boothwyn, PA US on October 20, 2013

Pros: Large cargo capacity, durable and well made, lots of different sized compartments, good laptop protection, good value.
Cons: None yet
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"This is an extremely well made backpack, very durable with lots of compartments to stay organized. Will really protect your electronics well, and it has a handy half zip compartment to get your laptop in and out easy. I very good value here. "

23 of 41 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Excellent Design & Style

By: Queen of Hearts from Phoenix, AZ US on July 17, 2013

Pros: Multi-functional Ease through security Durable Keeps things organized
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"This bag is multi-functional, easy to use and a breeze through airport security. Very well made and durable."

22 of 52 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Best Backback I've Ever Owned!

By: Scottie Rae from Tulsa, OK US on August 23, 2013

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I have gone through several backpacks in the past couple of years. this is by FAR the sturdiest and best backpack I've ever owned! Holds all my books and 17" laptop with room to spare. Lot's of pockets for extras!"

21 of 51 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

great bag

By: joe from WATERBURY, CT US on November 20, 2015

Pros: lots room
Cons: none
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"great bag"

17 of 23 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No