We don't have that item anymore! Here are some alternatives:

You may also like

Eagle Creek TSA Travel Safe Lock
Price: $11.95 $10.95
Travelon Hand Soap Sheets
Price: $5.00 $4.95
or, browse all productsBrowse All Products

SwissGear Neo Lite 25 VPM Spinner

Weight:
8 lbs
Durability:
(9)
Price:
$425.00
You Save:
$275.05
SALE:
$149.95

Eligible for Free Shipping!*

Color all options out of stock
Qty

Temporarily Out Of Stock

REDUCED 20% - 75% TODAY !

BLOWOUT SPECIAL While supplies last.

 Excluded from all other promotions or discounts.

SwissGear by Wenger

SwissGear by Wenger You know the name. Now Swiss Gear by Wenger bags is...

Read more »
CA Residents: Prop 65 Warranty: Limited Lifetime
Durability: 9
Material: Nylon
Wheel Count: 4 Wheels
Fastener: Zipper

Suggested Products:

Reviews

Customer Reviews of SwissGear Neo Lite 25 VPM Spinner

R R R R R

Average Customer Rating (based on 8 reviews)

Customers most agreed on the following:
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes (4)

Already own it? Write a Review

25in Wenger Neo Lite

By: Baumgardner from Easley SC on June 29, 2012

"We have found the quality to be excellent. The light weight is definitely a plus for traveling"

16 of 21 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Wenger Neo Lite

By: Debby's from Littleton on January 1, 2013

"Just what I was looking for. "

13 of 21 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

very happy

By: Vickie Griffith from mansfield ohio on December 27, 2012

"Very happy with luggage and will be ordering more in the future."

11 of 18 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

PERFECT!

By: BoTex from Grants Pass, OR US on January 17, 2014

Pros:
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"We wanted super-light, good quality suitcases for our upcoming international trip, so we selected SwissGear Neo Lite 25 VPM Spinners. They arrived within a few days and are exactly what we need... under 9 pounds each, so we can put plenty of clothes and other items inside while still staying under 40 pounds. The spinner wheels work great on all surfaces, too, so these suitcases meet every one of our expectations. Only wish they came in a color other than black!"

10 of 15 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Very durable and lightweight!

By: Wendy from Seattle, WA US on March 28, 2013

Pros: The handle system is very sturdy and the luggage is super lightweight. Shipping was fast too.
Cons: None
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I really like the spinner wheels on the Swiss army luggage. The fabric seems very durable and the handle is sturdy. The best part is the weight. Definitely the lightest luggage I have come across and I have looked at several in shops in the past few weeks. Luggage Base shipped the suitcase and got to me in 3 days!"

10 of 19 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

25" Wenger Spinner

By: Baumgardner from Easley, SC on July 6, 2012

"I always have liked the quality of the luggage the Swiss brand products show. The light weight is an added bonus."

10 of 14 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Great purchase

By: SMS from Letcher, US on July 20, 2013

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I just used my new suitcase for a 3 day trip. It is lightweight, yet study. It is easy to maneuver, thanks to the spinning wheels. I am very happy with my purchase."

8 of 18 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Love This Bag!!!

By: Love to Travel from San Jose, CA US on September 5, 2014

Pros: Very light weight, durable material, very easy to roll.
Cons: None!
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I received this bag on time and immediately LOVE it!! It is very lightweight, but the material looks very durable. It rolls with ease and it's in the process of getting packed for a 2 week trip to Italy. I will definitely put this to the test on my trip, but so far, I'm very happy with the space and the weight of the bag.

I would recommend this purchase. Great deal."

6 of 11 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

You may also like