Kipling Alvar Crossbody

Weight:
1 lb
Durability:
(8)
The Kipling Alvar Crossbody has a single adjustable strap and can also be worn as a shoulder bag.
$79.00

Eligible for Free Shipping!*

Color
Qty

Free 2-Day Shipping!

EXTRA 20% OFF !  When you add item to cart.

Kipling

Kipling Kipling bags are designed to communicate a sense of...

Read more »
CA Residents: Prop 65 Warranty: 1 Year
Durability: 8
Material: Zinc Alloy
Fastener: Zipper

Suggested Products:

Eagle Creek TSA Travel Safe Lock
Price: $11.95 $10.95
Travelon Hand Soap Sheets
Price: $5.00 $4.95

Reviews

Customer Reviews of Kipling Alvar Crossbody

R R R R R

Average Customer Rating (based on 43 reviews)

Customers most agreed on the following:
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes (6)

Already own it? Write a Review

1   2   3   4   5     »»  

Great bag for all purpose

By: Carol from Seattle/WA on August 10, 2012

"Surprising amount of stuff I can pack into this bag when I travel. Passport in one zip section, iPhone in another, plenty of space for lip gloss, blush, charge cards inside another zip section. So light weight, inconspicuously hangs on my shoulder. Great to own a few colors of this great bag. "

30 of 57 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Kipling Alvar Crossbody - Silver Gray

By: Judy from St. Paul, MN on August 28, 2012

"I was very impressed with how fast the order was shipped--I received in just a few days with regular shipping requested. I really like the bag including the color. The size is perfect, and I like the various separate compartments/pockets. It is easy to keep things organized."

28 of 57 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Love these bags

By: L Ferrell from Lakewoos, WA US on September 15, 2015

Pros: Fabric, style, color, size
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"This is my third Kipling bag in the same style. I don't use it every day, but like to use a "hands free" (cross body) when I am power shopping :), hiking or traveling. I bought this for a trip, because I wanted a dark navy bag. My others are different colors. I love how comfortable it is to wear. Strap is easily adjustable and I always use the lobster claw attachment inside the top pocket to secure my wallet. It fits nicely against the body and is a perfect size for carrying travel necessities. "

11 of 20 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

perfect bag

By: jeanne sullivan from boynton florida on March 26, 2009

"light weight and holds everything and items easy to find. Just the perfect size.Wish they made more colors especially for spring. great service fm your company .will buy again"

73 of 127 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

good company

By: aileen from new york on May 22, 2009

"your company is good and i got the order quick.keep it up!"

64 of 120 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

AWESOME EVERYDAY BAG

By: NIKKI from NY,NY on April 12, 2009

"PLENTY OF POCKETS, DURABLE, GREAT CITY BAG"

58 of 114 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

GREAT PURSE

By: MS from South Jordan, UT on September 27, 2009

"This purse is awesome, will keep you very well organized and light weight too !!! I purchase a lot of KIPLING products because they are so durable, I have never had one wear out - this is a
GREAT BUY and shipping was very fast!!!"

57 of 122 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

thanks

By: Olga from Old Bridge, NJ on March 25, 2009

"good service and good product"

52 of 113 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

shopping and weekend great

By: virgil from new york on April 7, 2010

"the defea bag will be of good use for my friend who is quite fond of shopping and going places. with the presence of a lot of zippered pockets, internal and external, the defea bag will be most convenient for her

and it is so attractive, weightless and of course a kipling!"

43 of 73 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

the red color is great

By: Anonymous from CA on May 27, 2012

"the red color is great! I give 5 point!"

41 of 65 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

1   2   3   4   5     »»  

You may also like