Kipling Syro

Weight:
0.8 lb
Durability:
(9)
$79.00

Eligible for Free Shipping!*

Color
Qty

EXTRA 20% OFF !  When you add item to cart.

Kipling

Kipling Referencing famed "The Jungle Book"...

Read more »
CA Residents: Prop 65 Warranty: 1 Year
Durability: 9
Material: Nylon
Fastener: Zipper

Reviews

Customer Reviews of Kipling Syro

R R R R R

Average Customer Rating (based on 43 reviews)

Customers most agreed on the following:
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes (6)

Already own it? Write a Review

««   1   2   3   4   5     »»  

Love this Handbag.

By: Janet Diaz from Tobyhanna/PA on December 19, 2011

"I Love Kipling Products. And this Handbag has great pockets and very well made.
Thank you Kipling and LuggageBase.com Great price and fast shipping..

Janet
"

20 of 43 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Great bag

By: NJ9000 from New Jersey on August 15, 2012

"Good organization and holds a lot of stuff. Pretty and fashionable. Love it."

19 of 44 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Love it!

By: Kayla from Kauai HI on March 29, 2012

"Finally I can find everything with just one shot. Perfect organization bag for those that don't want to just poke around endlessly through everything they own."

19 of 42 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

I just love my bag!

By: Jenny from Miami, FL on January 15, 2012

"I purchased this bag during the holidays and I absolutely love it! There are 2 small compartments in the front which I can store my keys and cellphone. Inside the bag you can have 3 pens and business cards on one side, and on the other side there is a zip pocket where you can put your important documents. Also, this bag is a perfect size for me because I can put my ipad and wallet inside plus other items. One more thing, there is a double zipper on top so I can close the bag in the middle so nothing falls out. There is nothing more I can ask for."

19 of 41 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Love this bag

By: Age from Hartsdale,ny on August 3, 2012

"This is one of many Kipling bags that I own. I love every one of them. They are sturdy and have many pockets but not too many. I was pleasantly surprised by the quick delivery. I would definitely order from luggage base again."

18 of 43 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

great online shopping experience

By: dawn from Salem, Or on February 3, 2012

"love the bag and loved doing business with you. will be back again in the future. thanks!!"

17 of 41 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Great Diaper Bag

By: Michele from Overland Park, KS US on May 2, 2014

Pros: Perfect Size Durable Easy Organization Washable
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I wanted a bag that could function as a diaper bag but not look like a diaper bag and the Defea bag is perfect. The front pockets work great to carry a wallet, keys and cell phone, while the interior easily fits 3-4 cloth diapers, wipes, changing pad, an extra set of clothes and snacks for the little one. I love that this bags doubles as a purse and a diaper bag. And my husband doesn't think twice about carrying it around."

16 of 30 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

I love this bag

By: weiwei from DE on January 30, 2013

"It's very good, I love it."

15 of 38 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Delighted

By: Pansy from Phoenix, AZ US on May 11, 2015

Pros: The quality of the and the easily useable pockets.
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I love Kipling handbags. I now own three. I was delightfully surprised by how quickly the bag arrived. It was exactly as described"

6 of 10 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Best Purchase I have ever made in a handbag.

By: Sasssy from Louisa , KY US on May 30, 2016

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I have had my handbag for many years and everyone loves it so have purchased it as well. It is like having a filing case with me at all times where everything has a place and easy to locate."

5 of 9 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

««   1   2   3   4   5     »»  

You may also like