Kipling Syro

Weight:
0.8 lb
Durability:
(9)
$79.00

Eligible for Free Shipping!*

Color
Qty

EXTRA 20% OFF !  When you add item to cart.

Kipling Bags

Kipling Bags Kipling bags are designed to communicate a sense of...

Read more »
CA Residents: Prop 65 Warranty: 1 Year
Durability: 9
Material: Nylon
Fastener: Zipper

Reviews

Customer Reviews of Kipling Syro

R R R R R

Average Customer Rating (based on 44 reviews)

Customers most agreed on the following:
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes (7)

Already own it? Write a Review

««   1   2   3   4   5     »»  

hand bag organizer

By: ana from san diego on June 14, 2011

"excellent"

24 of 45 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

LOVE THIS BAG

By: Judy from San Francisco, CA on September 17, 2009

"I love this bag! It's great. I have a 6 mos old baby and needed a bag that would hold everything (ad this bag does), easy to use, easy to clean, hands free (but i can change it to be a shoulder bag) and one tha looks good. This bag does all of that and more. Couldn't be happier. "

24 of 50 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Kipling Alvar Crossbody - Silver Gray

By: Judy from St. Paul, MN on August 28, 2012

"I was very impressed with how fast the order was shipped--I received in just a few days with regular shipping requested. I really like the bag including the color. The size is perfect, and I like the various separate compartments/pockets. It is easy to keep things organized."

23 of 43 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

the bag is good

By: Anonymous from CA on May 22, 2012

"the bag is good,it's prefect to me!"

23 of 38 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Absolutely Wonderful

By: Estelle from Kew Gardens, NY on May 2, 2011

"This is one of the best bags I have ever purchased. There is a place for everything. I am one of the most organized people I know today. I can fit all of my things into this bag. I just love love love this bag. I would love to get this bag in black now. I got such a fantastic price at this site and unfortunately there is no black available. Get this back - you won't regret it.

"

23 of 43 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Love it!

By: Brenda from Seal Rock, OR on February 11, 2011

"The handbag is great. Roomy with compartments for everything. Great material for all these rainy days too.
Shipping and delivery was fast & efficient. Thank you Luggage Base."

23 of 42 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Great Bag for Travel

By: Ann from Hershey, PA on August 14, 2009

"I plan to use this bag for a trip to London. With all the compartments, I will be able to keep everything (phone, iPod, camera, etc,) in one bag. It is so lightweight, that no matter how much I carry, it will not be too heavy.

Great bag"

23 of 45 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Incredible

By: Norma from NYC on January 22, 2013

"Beautiful handbag, a lot of my friends want it now. Now I'm organized & it even looks better than the picture. Thank you so much LuggageBase!"

22 of 37 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Great Bag!

By: Michele from Kansas on November 19, 2012

"Kipling is fantastic quality. I lovec this bag because it is the perfect blend between sophisticated and casual. It's not too big of a bag to look bulky, but big enough to fit all the necessities plus some. I'm using this bag as my purse and quick trip diaper bag. Big enough to fit a few diapers and baby essentials for a short outing and saves me from taking the huge diaper bag when I'm out for only a short time."

22 of 42 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

best of all bags!

By: Belle from Silver spring on October 24, 2011

"I bought this bag last summer and I like it very much. You can put a lot of things inside and it is a light weight! I will want to reccomend this to everyone!
"

22 of 51 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

««   1   2   3   4   5     »»  

You may also like