Kipling Syro

Weight:
0.8 lb
Durability:
(9)
$79.00

Eligible for Free Shipping!*

Color
Qty

EXTRA 20% OFF !  When you add item to cart.

Kipling Bags

Kipling Bags Kipling bags are designed to communicate a sense of...

Read more »
CA Residents: Prop 65 Warranty: 1 Year
Durability: 9
Material: Nylon
Fastener: Zipper

Reviews

Customer Reviews of Kipling Syro

R R R R R

Average Customer Rating (based on 44 reviews)

Customers most agreed on the following:
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes (7)

Already own it? Write a Review

««   1   2   3   4   5     »»  

the red color is great

By: Anonymous from CA on May 27, 2012

"the red color is great! I give 5 point!"

30 of 50 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Great bag for all purpose

By: Carol from Seattle/WA on August 10, 2012

"Surprising amount of stuff I can pack into this bag when I travel. Passport in one zip section, iPhone in another, plenty of space for lip gloss, blush, charge cards inside another zip section. So light weight, inconspicuously hangs on my shoulder. Great to own a few colors of this great bag. "

27 of 46 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Product

By: Anonymous from San Jose, CA on December 20, 2011

"I was so excited to order this Kipling handbag, I have been buying thier bags and LOVE them! This site has the best price, I searched others but came back to this one to make my purchase. "

27 of 47 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

a good bag for weekends/travels

By: superwoman from New York/New York on February 2, 2011

"very light weight and the right size to running around with it. i would totally recommend this bag to others. "

27 of 45 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Bag is large...

By: Julie from P. V., KS on August 15, 2012

"I've had a Kipling backpack for 12 years and it shows absolutely no wear. Excellent product. Ordered the Defea Handbag,but didn't really have a clear idea quite how large it would be. Bigger than I was wanting/needing, but otherwise a good bag for organization, etc. Have returned the Defea bag and ordered the Sugar Small handbag instead. Fully expect to be pleased with it have it last for many years."

26 of 40 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

love it

By: Anonymous from PA on October 25, 2010

"nice bags and this is what i were looking for."

26 of 51 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Excellent Experience!

By: JK from Michigan on October 5, 2009

"The bag is great, especially for traveling. The price, delivery and entire experience was excellent--I will be a return customer."

26 of 48 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Great service. Great Price

By: Andrea from TX on December 17, 2011

"I love Kipling bags. This bag was cheaper than on the Kipling site. Item was well packaged and delivered quickly. Would buy from Luggage Base again.
Awesome"

25 of 40 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

love this bag!

By: aaa from silver spring on October 27, 2011

"I like this bag! "

25 of 45 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Love my Bag

By: Tricia from Doral, Florida on March 20, 2010

"Ordered my Kipling bag after comparing the price at other sites, Amazon.com, Kipling.com and a few others.
I had never heard of LuggageBase.com but the price was good and it seemed like a reputable site.
Needless to say I received my bag quickly with free shipment at that. I ordered the Kipling Defea in a beautiful shade of Wild Blue, which was even more vibrant than the picture online. The size is perfect for traveling with lots of compartments for passports, documents, cell phone, ipod.......and much more.
I love my bag and am seriously thinking of checking out Kipling Luggage!"

25 of 50 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

««   1   2   3   4   5     »»  

You may also like