Eagle Creek EC Adventure 4-Wheeled Upright 22"

Weight:
7.75 lbs
Durability:
(9)
Price:
$299.00
You Save:
$60.00
SALE:
$239.00

Eligible for Free Shipping!*

Color
Qty

FREE Pack-it Cube

Get the very popular Eagle Creek Pack-it Cube with qualifying Eagle Creek Luggage purchase. Colors may vary.

OTHER SIZES click to show/hide additional sizes & quantities

Eagle Creek EC Adventure 4-Wheeled Upright 28"

This EC Adventure 4-Wheeled 28" Upright holds everything you need to take on your travels.
$299.90
Color
Qty

Eagle Creek EC Adventure 4-Wheeled Upright 25"

The EC Adventure 4-Wheeled 25" Upright is extremely lightweight and durable and comes with a No Matter What Warranty.
$269.90
Color
Qty

Eagle Creek EC Adventure Wheeled Under Seat Tote

The Eagle Creek EC Adventure Wheeled Under Seat Tote is prepped to be your co-pilot and able to go under the seat in front of you.
$174.99
Color
Qty
Eagle Creek Luggage

Eagle Creek Luggage Eagle Creek Luggage is the leading manufacturer of...

Read more »
CA Residents: Prop 65 Warranty: Lifetime and Damage
Durability: 9
Material: Ballistic Nylon
Wheel Count: 4 Wheels
Fastener: Zipper

Reviews

Customer Reviews of Eagle Creek EC Adventure 4-Wheeled Upright 22"

R R R R R

Average Customer Rating (based on 27 reviews)

Customers most agreed on the following:
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes (21), No (1)

Already own it? Write a Review

««   1   2   3     »»  

LuggageBase and Eagle Creek - top quality, top value

By: Marmeladova from Berkeley, CA US on June 5, 2013

Pros: Feeling rather fed up with my black luggage which is practical but impossible to find on a carousel or in a tour group, I opted for a nice dark olive green. I am hoping it's dark enough to disguise or repel dirt and confident I'll be able to spot it quic
Cons: I am concerned that this 25'' case is mainly one huge compartment and that the clothes I will not want to wrinkle need to be tied down at the very bottom. It pretty much demands the packing cube method of packing if you are moving around as I will be on
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"Last week I went into a local luggage shop all prepared to buy a new spinner suitcase in the brand and color that matches other luggage I already have. Somehow the saleswoman engineered me into "just picking up" an Eagle Creek bag that seemed orders of magnitude lighter. It was also orders of magnitude more expensive. I asked her if it ever went on sale, and she suggested I try the local REI. I came home, went online and discovered that LuggageBase had significantly better prices than REI or anywhere else.
My order came promptly, the luggage appears to be very high quality and has a lifetime guarantee. Next week I'm off to Budapest, Bratislava, Vienna and Prague where it's been raining, raining and flooding, flooding. We will see how Eagle Creek does in an Elephant-sized deluge."

20 of 38 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Tough little bag!

By: OnTheMove from NYC, US on December 1, 2013

Pros: Tough bag Good wheels Fits under plane seats
Cons: Wish it opened wider in front Handle opening is like a trough--would probably collect a LOT of water in the rain
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"Fit quite a bit, and was able to withstand a lot on cobbled streets in Europe. Was able to fit under the aisle seat on a 767-300, to boot!"

18 of 35 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

EC Adventure, where have you been all my life?!!!

By: Sue_l from Lake Forest, IL US on July 15, 2013

Pros: over 5100 square inches of interior packing space integrates well with the Eagle Creek Pack-It System well made design, both inside and out extremely light weight (the 25" EC Adventure is several pounds lighter than my old 22" Hartmann) the interior c
Cons: None, other than wishing that the Eagle Creek Heritage Checkpoint Backpack and / or the Eagle Creek ES3 Switchback Backpack came in Olive so it matched this series of bags.
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"Fabulous bag! Incredibly light weight... it's hard to believe that something so lightweight can be so sturdy!!! The weight of my previous luggage (the classic Hartmann) made it rather unwieldy, and given the current airline charges, no longer ideal for traveling. After doing a considerable amount of research (both on-line, and with travel professionals ranging from tour guides to airline personnel), I determined that Eagle Creek had everything a traveler could want. The compression wings (especially when used with the Eagle Creek Pack-it System) ensure that the contents of my luggage arrives neatly and sans wrinkles. The interior is spacious (5100 + sq inches is definitely one of the largest interior capacities for a 25" bag), and I love the combo of beauty and functionality with a reasonable price. After purchasing and "field testing" my first Eagle Creek Adventure bag, I'm retiring my Hartmann luggage and purchasing the rest of the set of Eagle Creek. "

18 of 36 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Under Seat Tote

By: Eunice Teemley from Yuma, AZ on January 8, 2013

"I love it! It is just what I have been looking for. The service and the speed it was delivered was exceptional. I will be ordering another bag."

17 of 40 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Good travel tote

By: Dennis from Santa Fe, US on December 28, 2013

Pros: Sturdy, durable, outside compartments, lightweight
Cons: Although the main compartment has a U-shape zipper, the bag does not open completely. I'm assuming the manufacturer did this to prevent items from spilling out. But if you use the recommended pack it cubes, the individuals items inside will still be tact
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I was looking for an alternative to my duffel bag that fits under most airline seats. Checking the dimensions of the EC Adventure Wheeled Tote, it works and fits under the seat in front of me. Durable and compact with outside compartments for 3-1-1 bag. This is an excellent bag if you are relying on public transportation to get to your final destination."

15 of 21 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Great people/great product!

By: Marina Devoulin from Cloverdale, CA US on July 8, 2013

Pros: PRODUCT - handy size, expands, sturdy, many useful pockets. VERY frequent travelers and will use these extensively!
Cons: NONE!
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"Excellent luggage and at a discount! MORE important, the CUSTOMER SERVICE here is fantastic!! Had ordered incorrect sizes and was able to exchange for just a $15 shipping fee/no hassle! Special thanks to Vanessa in customer service!"

15 of 35 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Good travel bag - sturdy good quality

By: Dagmar from The Land of Enchantment, NM US on January 12, 2014

Pros: The Eagle Creek Adventure Wheeled Tote is a quality travel bag. I like the compartments the bag has to offer. The narrow design also allows one to get through the narrow airplane aisles and lightweight even with wheels!
Cons: I gave the Eagle Creek Adventure Wheeled Tote only 4 stars because the main compartment does not open completely allowing full access. I would guess the mfg did this to prevent spilling of the contents.
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I wanted a bag that I can fit under most airline seats. A duffel bag would be ideal, however a long walk cancelled that option. Great travel bag for minimalist.

"

11 of 23 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Eagle Creek 28" Adventure 4 wheel drive Luggage... WOW!

By: Jim Santagata from Brooklyn, NY US on October 3, 2015

Pros: Very light weight Outstanding materials of construction Well protected wheel design I have LOTS of confidence in the brand after traveling extensively for 12 years with my original Eagle Creek purchase.
Cons: Not the least expensive brand, but my 12 years of experience says that the price is more than worth it!
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I finally decided to replace a 12 year old similar capacity Eagle Creek model, since the newer 4 wheel models are so much easier to travel with. I'm just as impressed with the quality of the build and the materials as I was 12 years ago with my original EC model. My wife and I bought one 28" each, and I'm sure these will also still be going strong 12 years from now."

9 of 12 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Five Star Product

By: LuvtoTravel from Las Vegas, NV US on March 28, 2015

Pros: Quality product, light weight, easy to wheel
Cons: None
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I have been using Eagle Creek packing cubes for years and when my old case had to be retired, I selected Eagle Creek from Luggagebase because pricing was outstanding and shipping was fast. This case packs well, is light weight and easy to handle. Ordered blue and it stands out amongst all the black suitcases on the luggage carousel."

7 of 16 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Great purchase

By: Pat Usher from Crossville , TN US on January 12, 2015

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I had been wanting this carry on as it matched my other Eagle Creek luggage (best ever)! However, olive color was hard to find and price more than I wished to pay. I stumbled across Luggage Base through another search engine! Read the reviews about slow shipping and so forth . Needless to say , I wasn't very impressed. But I was impressed with the price!!! Lowest I could find by $50.00 ! I ordered it since my next trip is a month away.
I don't know why the reviews were bad. My luggage was delivered to my door within days!! Most impressed and will absolutely use Luggage Base in future!!! They seem to be a firm that is on top of customer service!"

7 of 11 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

««   1   2   3     »»  

You may also like