Kipling Syro

Weight:
0.8 lb
Durability:
(9)
$79.00

Eligible for Free Shipping!*

Color
Qty

EXTRA 20% OFF !  When you add item to cart.

Kipling

Kipling Referencing famed "The Jungle Book"...

Read more »
CA Residents: Prop 65 Warranty: 1 Year
Durability: 9
Material: Nylon
Fastener: Zipper

Reviews

Customer Reviews of Kipling Syro

R R R R R

Average Customer Rating (based on 43 reviews)

Customers most agreed on the following:
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes (6)

Already own it? Write a Review

1   2   3   4   5     »»  

perfect bag

By: jeanne sullivan from boynton florida on March 26, 2009

"light weight and holds everything and items easy to find. Just the perfect size.Wish they made more colors especially for spring. great service fm your company .will buy again"

63 of 106 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

good company

By: aileen from new york on May 22, 2009

"your company is good and i got the order quick.keep it up!"

56 of 104 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

GREAT PURSE

By: MS from South Jordan, UT on September 27, 2009

"This purse is awesome, will keep you very well organized and light weight too !!! I purchase a lot of KIPLING products because they are so durable, I have never had one wear out - this is a
GREAT BUY and shipping was very fast!!!"

50 of 105 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

AWESOME EVERYDAY BAG

By: NIKKI from NY,NY on April 12, 2009

"PLENTY OF POCKETS, DURABLE, GREAT CITY BAG"

49 of 92 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

thanks

By: Olga from Old Bridge, NJ on March 25, 2009

"good service and good product"

47 of 98 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

shopping and weekend great

By: virgil from new york on April 7, 2010

"the defea bag will be of good use for my friend who is quite fond of shopping and going places. with the presence of a lot of zippered pockets, internal and external, the defea bag will be most convenient for her

and it is so attractive, weightless and of course a kipling!"

34 of 58 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Great purse, great service

By: Trina from Seattle on August 24, 2010

"I love the Kipling Defea purse. It's cute, lightweight and full of wonderful compartments and nooks."

32 of 55 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

great bag

By: Sara from Chicago, IL on November 19, 2009

"This is a great bag. Very durable and spacious. The outside zip pockets are great for easy access and the inside compartment has enough room to stuff my scarf, gloves, etc. and a bottle of water with room to spare. Very good quality bag. I would also like to thank Luggage Base for their excellent customer service! When I had an issue with the shipper, Luggage Based called and fixed it right away. Great experience overall!"

32 of 57 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

O love it!

By: Bruna from Seattle-WA on April 12, 2010

"Fast delivery what counts a lot for me. The bag is exactly how I was expecting, large, great color. I would reccomend to everybody."

31 of 53 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

the red color is great

By: Anonymous from CA on May 27, 2012

"the red color is great! I give 5 point!"

28 of 45 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

1   2   3   4   5     »»  

You may also like